OUR NGO PARTNERS

HandsOn Hong Kong is proud to work with more than 100 NGOs serving a range of social issues and needs in Hong Kong. We develop programs, promote activities, recruit and manage volunteers and guide our partners to ensure each program meets their needs the needs of those they serve. We do all of this at no cost to the nonprofits we assist. Find out more about our partner organizations, their missions, and ways to volunteer with them!

Our NGO Partners Website
Asian Charity Services https://www.asiancharityservices.org/
Aberdeen Kai-fong Welfare Association Social Service https://www.aka.org.hk/
Agency For Volunteer Service http://www.avs.org.hk
Ark Eden https://www.arkedenonlantau.org
Audio Description Association (Hong Kong) http://audeahk.org.hk
Bethune House https://www.migrants.net/background/
Baptist Oi Kwan Social Service https://www.bokss.org.hk/
Books and Beyond Reading Club https://www.booksnbeyondreading.com/
Bring Me A Book Hong Kong http://www.bringmeabook.org.hk/
British Council https://www.britishcouncil.hk/en
Business Environment Council https://www.bec.org.hk/
Caritas Lok Jun School http://www.lokjun.edu.hk/
Cat's Star Hong Kong https://www.catstar.org.hk/?fbclid=IwAR1uEYlOjZa06tXb70eHYZKzoW0nolSot13qTWoFdFOCrkc2uZt9iGavL6M
Charitable Choice Limited https://www.charitablechoice.org.hk/en/about_us
China Coast Community http://www.chinacoastcommunity.org.hk/
Christian Action Centre for Refugees http://www.christian-action.org.hk/index.php/our-programs/in-hong-kong/refugees
Christian Action Ethnic Minority Centre http://www.christian-action.org.hk/shine/
Clean Up Hong Kong Trails http://cleanuphktrails.org
Community Business https://www.communitybusiness.org/
Concern For Grassroots Livelihood Alliance https://grassrootsliveliho.wixsite.com/grassroots
Construction Industry Council http://www.cic.hk/eng/index.html
Crossroads Foundation https://www.crossroads.org.hk/
Dream Impact Hong Kong https://www.dreamimpacthk.com/#home
Ebenezer School & Home for the Visually Impaired https://www.ebenezer.org.hk/ebenezer/eng/index.html
Ecotour 330 New Life Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association http://www.nlpra.org.hk/
ELCHK Communion Lutheran Elderly Health Centre http://clehc.elchk.org.hk/
Enrich HK http://www.enrichhk.org/
Fair Employment Agency http://www.fairagency.org
Feeding Hong Kong http://feedinghk.org/
Food Angel http://www.foodangel.org.hk/
Food Grace http://www.foodgrace.com/
Fu Hong Society http://www.fuhong.org
Fung Kai No. 1 Primary School https://www.fk1ps.edu.hk/
Green Glass Green http://www.greenglass.org.hk/en/?page_id=2
Greeners South N/A
Habitat for Humanity Hong Kong http://habitat.org.hk/
Harmony Garden Lutheran Centre for the Elderly N/A
Health in Action http://www.hia.org.hk
HELP for Domestic Workers http://helpfordomesticworkers.org/en/home/
HKSKH Lady Maclehose Centre Kwai Chung http://www.skhlmc.org/
HOK YAU CLUB http://student.hk/site/?q=home
Hong Chi Lions Morninghill School https://www.chsc.hk/spsp/school_detail.php?sch_id=2832
Hong Chi Morningjoy School, Yuen Long https://www.yljoy.edu.hk
Hong Chi Morninglight School, Tuen Mun https://www.chsc.hk/spsp/school_detail.php?sch_id=2859
Hong Chi Morninglight School, Yuen Long https://www.chsc.hk/spsp/school_detail.php?sch_id=2829
Hong Chi Winifred Mary Cheung Morninghope School https://www.chsc.hk/spsp/school_detail.php?sch_id=2857
Hong Kong Animal Adoption Centre http://www.apepet.hk/hong-kong-animal-adoption-centre-info-c12-en.html
Hong Kong Association of the Deaf http://www.hongkongdeaf.org.hk
Hong Kong Christian Service: Centre for Harmony and Enhancement of Ethnic Minority Residents (CHEER) http://hkcscheer.net/
Hong Kong Cleanup http://hkcleanup.org/
Hong Kong Family Welfare Society http://www.hkfws.org.hk
Hong Kong Family Welfare Society Kowloon City Centre for Active Ageing https://www.hkfws.org.hk/find-help/by-district/kowloon/7
Hong Kong Family Welfare Society Financial Education Centre https://www.hkfws.org.hk/find-help/by-district/kowloon/12
Hong Kong Lutheran Social Service LC-HKS https://hklss.hk/en/
Hong Kong Mutual Encouragement Association Jane Shu Tsao Social Centre for the Elderly http://www.hkmea.com/page39
Hong Kong Roller Derby https://www.facebook.com/hongkongrollerderby/
Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Welfare Council http://www.skhwc.org.hk/zh-hant/
Hong Kong Paws Foundation Limited https://www.hkpaws.org/contact_us.html
Hong Kong Red Cross John F. Kennedy Centre http://www.jfk.edu.hk/
Hong Kong Rugby Union http://hkrugby.com
Hong Kong Saving Cats and Dogs Association https://hkscda.com/
Hong Kong Society for The Deaf http://www.deaf.org.hk/en/
Hong Kong Society for the Protection of Children https://www.hkspc.org/
Hong Kong Women Foundation Ho Kwok Pui-chun Social Centre for the Elderly https://www.e123.hk/site/hkwf/mission
Jordan Baptist Church https://church.oursweb.net/church.php?pkey=819322
i-Future Teens International Foundation Limited http://ifutureteens.com/
Immaculate Heart of Mary School http://www.ihms.edu.hk/
ImpactHK http://www.impacthk.org/
International Church of the Foursquare Gospel Lung Hang Elderly Centre http://www.icfgelder.org.hk/
Kadoorie Farm & Botanic Garden http://www.kfbg.org/eng/
Karen Leung Foundation https://karenleungfoundation.org
Kelly Animals Shelter http://www.isharepet.com.hk/index.php/organization-kelly
Kids4Kids http://kids4kids.org.hk/
Kowloon Cricket Club http://www.kcc.org.hk/
Li Sing Tai Hang School http://www.lsths.edu.hk
Lizzie Bee Foundation http://www.lizziebee.org/
Lok Sin Tong Leung Wong Wai Fong Memorial School https://www.lstlwwf.edu.hk/
Loving Home Foundation Ltd http://www.homemarket.hk
Mary Rose School http://www.mrs.edu.hk/
Mother's Choice https://www.motherschoice.org/en/
Mind Hong Kong https://www.mind.org.hk/
Mission for Migrant Workers http://www.migrants.net
Mission Healthy Greens http://www.mhg.org.hk/
Planet Ally https://www.planetally.org/
Pink Alliance https://pinkalliance.hk/
Plastic Free Seas http://www.plasticfreeseas.org/
Po Leung Kuk Anita L. L. Chan(Centenary) School https://plkcsweb01.wordpress.com/main/
Po Leung Kuk Law's Foundation School http://www.plklfs.edu.hk
Po Leung Kuk Tung Chung Children Integrated Services Centre http://kgn.poleungkuk.org.hk/en/1521/contact-us.html
Po Leung Kuk Yu Lee Mo Fan Memorial School (Boarding Section) http://intranet.plkylmf.edu.hk/it-school/php/webcms/public/mainpage/main.php3
Pok Oi Hospital Chan Ping Memorial Neighbourhood Elderly Centre http://www.pokoi.org.hk/en/services_social3_detail.aspx?id=13
Pok Oi Hospital Mr. Kwok Hing Kwan Neighbourhood Elderly Centre http://www.pokoi.org.hk/en/services_social3_detail.aspx?id=50
Project Space Limited http://projectspace.org.hk/
Ronald McDonald House Charities https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/en/social-responsibility/ronald-mcdonald-house.html
Redress Limited https://www.redress.com.hk/
Rhenish Church Grace School http://rcgseduhk.wixsite.com/website
Riding for the Disabled Association http://www.rda.org.hk/?lang=en
Run Hong Kong http://www.runhk.org/
SAHK Jockey Club Elaine Field School (Boarding Section) https://www.sahk1963.org.hk/en_service.php?id=17
Sai Kung District Community Centre http://www.skdcc.org/
Sai Kung Stray Friends http://saikungstrayfriends.org/
Sam Shui Natives Association Huen King Wing School http://ssnahkws.edu.hk/index/customIndex.aspx?nnnid=1
Saviour Lutheran School http://www.sls.edu.hk/
Soap Cycling http://soapcycling.org/
Sovereign Art Foundation https://www.sovereignartfoundation.com/
Sunshine Action http://sunshine-action.org
St. James' Settlement https://www.sjs.org.hk/en/front/front.php
Time Auction https://timeauction.org/
The Boys' and Girls' Club Association http://www.bgca.org.hk/
The Green Earth http://greenearth-hk.org/
The Hong Kong Society for Rehabilitation http://www.rehabsociety.org.hk/
The Hong Kong Council of Social Service http://www.hkcss.org.hk/e/
The Hub Hong Kong Children and Youth Centre http://www.thehubhk.org
The Nesbitt Centre http://www.nesbittcentre.org.hk/
The Society for the Aid and Rehabilitation of Drug Abusers http://www.sarda.org.hk
Tun Yu School https://bit.ly/2xslxbw
TWGHs Centre for Family Wellness and Child Development http://www.tungwah.org.hk/
TWGHs Jockey Club Lei Tung Integrated Services Centre http://www.tungwahcsd.org/en/our-services/youth-and-family-services/integrated-services-for-family-and-young-people/JCLTISC/introduction
TWGHs Jockey Club Tin Shui Wai Integrated Services Centre http://www.tungwahcsd.org/en/our-services/youth-and-family-services/integrated-services-for-family-and-young-people/JCTSWISC/introduction
TWGHs Tsui Tsin Tong School http://www.twghtttsp.edu.hk/ttt-web/c/home.faces
TwoPresents https://www.twopresents.com/
United Christian Nethersole Community Health Service,Good Neighbour Network (Sau Mau Ping) http://www.ucn.org.hk/?l=e&c=contact_map
World Green Organisation http://thewgo.org/website/eng/
WiseGiving http://www.wisegiving.org.hk/en/index.aspx
WWF Hong Kong https://www.wwf.org.hk/en/
Yan Chai Volunteer Group https://www.yanchai.org.hk/en/services/social-services/volunteer-services/introduction-to-yan-chai-hospital-volunteer-group
Yang Memorial Methodist Social Service http://www.yang.org.hk/en/
Yang Memorial Methodist Social Service Choi Hung Day Care Service http://www.yang.org.hk/en/service_detail.php?id=3
Yau On Lutheran Centre For The Elderly https://www.hklss.hk/en/service-information/e-division/144-e04
Yin Sister's Stray Cats & Dogs Shelter N/A